User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Best Gay Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tj Shock's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Tj Shock

Customers rated Tj Shock 4.9 out of 5 based on 81 reviews

I'm back with a grown up and matured personality and updated sex appeal. Come explore the new me.
 
1 of 9
imtj_im
Wrote on: April 11, 2024
This model has been on flirt 4 free for 10+ years and recently came back after years away from the spotlight and looks just as sexy. Sweet guy. Big cock.

skyskraper
Wrote on: April 24, 2014
TJ babe you n me get along verybwrll n havecsane likes n fetishes. I live the smell of a hot muscular Jock just coming back from the gym n smelling his hot sweaty Jock or under west is so very hot or licking their sweaty arm pits n balls. TJ your one awesomeness buy I can't wait to Dam to Can private with yiou hot man. You a perfect ten looking Guy.

intoblondes78
Wrote on: March 12, 2014
TJ is such a sweet and handsome young man.. He makes you feel very special when you are in his room.. I highly recommend him to anybody

vertiginousone
Wrote on: February 10, 2014
TJ is such a sweet and sexy guy. He always makes me feel special and I have a good time whenever I stop in his room. His shows are freaking hot too. Such a cute face and pleasant personality mixed with a smoking hot body, tight ass, and nice dick make for a fun time for all.

bronko168
Wrote on: December 26, 2013
TJ is one sexy hot guy that can tie me up and do what he wants to me with the big cock.

gamfruit
Wrote on: December 14, 2013
TJ is sweet and personable. He is also well endowed. Private him, and you won't be disappointed.

BILLYPOWOW
Wrote on: November 11, 2013
TJ is so nice and kind to everyone in his room..
His sweet sexy voice is so nice and warm that when he whispers he can melt both polar ice caps... and his smile so nice it lights up the entire world during total eclipse... TJ is an amazing human being and I love him dearly..

t-boydick
Wrote on: October 1, 2013
TJ is a hot sexy stud that still has it after all this time and is even better than before. Such a toned body, hot ass and wow that cock is so delicious and huge. He is a must see and do. Highly recommend a hot pvt with him.

PopeJohn69
Wrote on: August 31, 2013
I met TJ on the screen last night for the first time. A great dancer, beautiful face and hot as the core of the sun.

ryan.36
Wrote on: August 31, 2013
massive cock

 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tj Shock. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support