User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Best Gay Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joshuaa & Kazuya's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with us.

Joshuaa & Kazuya

Customers rated Joshuaa & Kazuya 5.0 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

We invite you to explore the unknown territories of temptation and sin.
 
1 of 1
njloverboy
Wrote on: April 11, 2024
2 hot guys who deliver hot action!

mtr102370
Wrote on: April 5, 2024
i had an amazing private show with these sexy boys. joshuaa fucked kazuya in many different positions with his big hard dick and eventually shot a nice creamy load on kazuya's sexy bubble butt. highly recommended!

Stefan1977123
Wrote on: March 15, 2024
I had a very good private with this 2 guys. I enjoyed it very much. They are the best

Disneyfan98
Wrote on: March 9, 2024
2 very handsome young boys. Both with a beautiful body and smooth skin. Both are well built and slightly muscular and their sex in doggy style is really good.

Stefan1977123
Wrote on: February 20, 2024
I had a great private with this boys. In the end we all 3 cum almost the same time. Love them

Stefan1977123
Wrote on: February 13, 2024
This 2 guys are not only very cute and goodlooking but also very friendly

idkatthispoint81
Wrote on: February 7, 2024
Where do I begin with these two? They know how to turn you on really fast and they will do anything you tell them to. They are definitely the best and I will be returning a lot more!

Europing
Wrote on: January 31, 2024
Hey .. two hot guys who really like what they show!!!
Great models and nice people!

DCRunner26
Wrote on: January 23, 2024
These guys are hot and passionate together. They put on a great show. You will explode with pleasure and so will they, if you let them.👍💯

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joshuaa & Kazuya. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support